Views from Around the World!


Just thought I’d share this, since the end of February of this year I’ve received a lot more traffic to my blog (about 300 views!).  Here’s where you guys are coming from, cool info:

Thanks for checking out my work, it really makes the difference!

One thought on “Views from Around the World!

  1. I love these maps;) I got views from Qatar last week. I don’t know why people in Qatar are looking up life drawing classes in rural North England, but it’s always good to see all the countries that look at your blog 😉

Leave a Reply

